Chair: Caralyn Campbell (industry) caralync@gmail.com

Vice-Chair: Vacant

Secretary: Amy Chen (media) chenamy89@gmail.com

Treasurer: Wendy Underwood (industry) wendy@feverpitchcommunications.com

Event Coordinators: Nathan Fong (media) nathan@fongonfood.com & Catherine Tse tse.words@gmail.com

Directors-at-large:

Lucas Aykroyd lucasaykroyd@yahoo.com

Carolyn B. Heller carolyn@cbheller.ca

Heather McEachen Heather@tourismvi.ca

Luba Plotnikoff luba.plotnikoff@tigh-na-mara.com

Marisa Cuglietta marisa@hawksworth.ca

Sabrina Robson Sabrina.Robson@DestinationBC.ca

Sandra Thomas sthomas@vancourier.com

Sonya Hwang sonya@kicommunications.ca

Ange Chew achew@vernon.ca